School of Law

NILQ

The Northern Ireland Legal Quarterly is a legal research journal published quarterly by the School of Law.


Latest Edition

The current edition Volume 67, Number 3, Autumn 2016 is now available.


Editors:
Case Notes:  Sayira Santana (senior editor) ssantana01@qub.ac.uk or Stephanie Johnston (junior editor) sjohnston71@qub.ac.uk

Trends in the Market for Legal Services:
Lauren O’Sullivan (senior editor) losullivan04@qub.ac.uk or Lawrence Dushenski (junior editor) ldushenski01@qub.ac.uk

Statutory Reports:
Christina Verdirame (senior editor) cverdirame01@qub.ac.uk or Zachary Mercado (junior editor) zmercado01@qub.ac.uk


All editorial correspondence should be sent to:
Professor Sally Wheeler
School of Law
Queen's University Belfast
Belfast BT7 1NN
s.wheeler@qub.ac.uk


To subscribe to the journal please contact :
Northern Ireland Legal Quarterly
General Office
School of Law
Queen's University Belfast
Belfast BT7 1NN
nilq@qub.ac.uk
Tel  028 9097 3597